Skip Navigation

National Resource Center for Youth Services

The University of Oklahoma National Resource Center for Youth Services considers the health and safety of our participants, community, and staff are of the utmost importance. We currently have events scheduled for in person training and continue to assess the safety of holding these events daily. Check back regularly and join our mailing list for updates on our event schedules.

Meet the NRCYS Team

Our experienced staff are prepared to help your organization address a variety of needs through training, capacity-building consultation, and other services.

The NRCYS team brings a wealth of both professional and life experience to their work. Select from this dropdown list to discover our employees' areas of experience.

Kristi Charles
Director
klcharles@ou.eduEmail
Jean Carpenter-Williams
Director of Training Development
jcarpenter@ou.eduEmail
Stacey Clettenberg
Assistant Director
sclettenberg@ou.eduEmail
Falen LeBlanc
Assistant Director
fleblanc@ou.eduEmail
Ann Newman
Assistant Director
anewman@ou.eduEmail
Sarah Johnson
Director, Accounting
smjohnson@ou.eduEmail
Julie Langston
Manager, Administration & Operations
julie.langston@ou.eduEmail
Mary Bullock
Senior Program Development Specialist
mbullock@ou.eduEmail
Susan Kee
Senior Program Development Specialist
skee@ou.eduEmail
James A. McKenzie
Senior Program Development Specialist
james.mckenzie@ou.eduEmail
Robbie Wheet
Senior Program Development Specialist
rwheet@ou.eduEmail
Amanda Aunko
Program Development Specialist
aaunko@ou.eduEmail
Christopher Casey
Web Administrator
cscasey@ou.eduEmail
Velina Davenport
Program Development Specialist
vdavenport@ou.eduEmail
Shannon Fair
Program Development Specialist
shannon.fair@ou.eduEmail
Melissa Gunckel
Program Development Specialist
mgunckel@ou.eduEmail
Danielle Harbinger
Program Development Specialist
dharbinger@ou.eduEmail
Bill Hill
Instructional Designer
billhill@ou.eduEmail
Nelvin Cecil Howell
Program Development Specialist
nhowell@ou.eduEmail
Susan Hull
Information Technology Analyst
susanhull@ou.eduEmail
Bobby Lee
Art Director
b.lee@ou.eduEmail
Bridgett Moran
Program Development Specialist
bmoran@ou.eduEmail
Kristal Nicholson
Program Development Specialist
knicholson@ou.eduEmail
Laura Osbun
Program Development Specialist
losbun@ou.eduEmail
Cynethia Rayford
Program Development Specialist
ccrayford@ou.eduEmail
Angie Rogers
Program Development Specialist
angie.rogers@ou.eduEmail
Kortlin Schmidt
Program Development Specialist
kortlin.schmidt@ou.eduEmail
Benafsha Tasmim
Program Development Specialist
btasmim@ou.eduEmail
Theresa West
Program Development Specialist
twest@ou.eduEmail
Daniel Woodruff
Program Development Specialist
daniel.woodruff@ou.eduEmail

The University of Oklahoma OUTREACH National Resource Center for Youth Services
Schusterman Center | 4502 E. 41st St., Bldg 4W, Tulsa OK 74135-2512 | (800) 274-2687

© 2020 National Resource Center for Youth Services     •     Legal Notices     •     Accessibility Statement