Skip Navigation

National Resource Center for Youth Services

Meet the NRCYS Team

Our experienced staff are prepared to help your organization address a variety of needs through training, capacity-building consultation, and other services.

The NRCYS team brings a wealth of both professional and life experience to their work. Select from this dropdown list to discover our employees' areas of experience.

Kristi Charles
Director
klcharles@ou.eduEmail
Jean Carpenter-Williams
Director of Training Development
jcarpenter@ou.eduEmail
Stacey Clettenberg
Assistant Director
sclettenberg@ou.eduEmail
Falen LeBlanc
Assistant Director
fleblanc@ou.eduEmail
Ann Newman
Assistant Director
anewman@ou.eduEmail
Sarah Johnson
Director, Accounting
smjohnson@ou.eduEmail
Julie Langston
Manager, Administration & Operations
julie.langston@ou.eduEmail
Mary Bullock
Senior Program Development Specialist
mbullock@ou.eduEmail
Kristi Freshwater
Senior Program Development Specialist
kfreshwater@ou.eduEmail
James A. McKenzie
Senior Program Development Specialist
james.mckenzie@ou.eduEmail
Edgar O'Neal
Senior Program Development Specialist
eoneal@ou.eduEmail
Seth Osborn
Senior Program Development Specialist
sosborn@ou.eduEmail
Robbie Wheet
Senior Program Development Specialist
rwheet@ou.eduEmail
Amanda Aunko
Program Development Specialist
aaunko@ou.eduEmail
Christopher Casey
Web Administrator
cscasey@ou.eduEmail
Radhika Cruz
Program Development Specialist
rcruz@ou.eduEmail
Velina Davenport
Program Development Specialist
vdavenport@ou.eduEmail
Shannon Fair
Program Development Specialist
shannon.fair@ou.eduEmail
Melissa Gunckel
Program Development Specialist
mgunckel@ou.eduEmail
Danielle Harbinger
Program Development Specialist
dharbinger@ou.eduEmail
Rebeca Hayes
Program Development Specialist
rebeca.hayes@ou.eduEmail
Chelsea Hewitt
Program Development Specialist
chewitt@ou.eduEmail
Bill Hill
Instructional Designer
billhill@ou.eduEmail
Susan Hull
Information Technology Analyst
susanhull@ou.eduEmail
Bobby Lee
Art Director
b.lee@ou.eduEmail
Karli Lyles
Program Development Specialist
karli.lyles@ou.eduEmail
Kristal Nicholson
Program Development Specialist
knicholson@ou.eduEmail
Laura Osbun
Program Development Specialist
losbun@ou.eduEmail
Jennifer Price
Program Development Specialist
jlprice@ou.eduEmail
Cynethia Rayford
Program Development Specialist
ccrayford@ou.eduEmail
Angie Rogers
Program Development Specialist
angie.rogers@ou.eduEmail
Theresa West
Program Development Specialist
twest@ou.eduEmail

The University of Oklahoma OUTREACH National Resource Center for Youth Services
Schusterman Center 4502 E. 41st St., Bldg 4W, Tulsa OK 74135-2512 | (800) 274-2687

© 2019 National Resource Center for Youth Services     •     The University of Oklahoma is an Equal Opportunity Employer