Skip Navigation

National Resource Center for Youth Services

Meet the NRCYS Team

Our experienced staff are prepared to help your organization address a variety of needs through training, capacity-building consultation, and other services.

The NRCYS team brings a wealth of both professional and life experience to their work. Select from this dropdown list to discover our employees' areas of experience.

Kristi Charles
Director
klcharles@ou.eduEmail
Tracy Nunley
Assistant Director
tracyj.nunley@ou.eduEmail
Robbie Wheet
Assistant Director
rwheet@ou.eduEmail
Julie Langston
Manager, Administration & Operations
julie.langston@ou.eduEmail
LaDonna Lacey
Financial Manager
ladonna.lacey@ou.eduEmail
Velina Davenport
Senior Program Development Specialist
vdavenport@ou.eduEmail
Susan Kee
Senior Trainer
skee@ou.eduEmail
Angie Rogers
Senior Program Development Specialist
angie.rogers@ou.eduEmail
Amanda Aunko
Senior Training Coordinator
aaunko@ou.eduEmail
Sara Bell
Program Development Specialist
sara.bell@ou.eduEmail
Susan Bergmann
Admin Coordinator
susan.bergmann@ou.eduEmail
Christopher Casey
Web Administrator
cscasey@ou.eduEmail
Jeremy Christy
Program Development Specialist
oksa@ou.eduEmail
Nicole English
Program Development Specialist
nenglish@ou.eduEmail
Heather Graves
Marketing and Communications Specialist
h.graves@ou.eduEmail
Danielle Harbinger
Program Development Specialist
dharbinger@ou.eduEmail
Kirsten Hardwick
Program Development Specialist
kolb.kirsten@ou.eduEmail
Bill Hill
Instructional Designer
billhill@ou.eduEmail
Susan Hull
Senior Data Collection Analyst
susanhull@ou.eduEmail
Marisol Ibarra Rogel
Trainer
mibarra@ou.eduEmail
Nic Klinedinst
Program Development Specialist
nklinedinst@ou.eduEmail
Dawn Melton
Program Development Specialist
dmelton@ou.eduEmail
Kristal Nicholson
Senior Trainer
knicholson@ou.eduEmail
Laura Osbun
Program Development Specialist
losbun@ou.eduEmail
Latrina Rich
Trainer and Curriculum Developer
latrina.rich@ou.eduEmail
Brooklynn Shipman
Trainer
bshipman@ou.eduEmail
Amanda Smith
Senior Admin Support Specialist
aanderson@ou.eduEmail
Theresa West
Program Development Specialist
twest@ou.eduEmail
Daniel Woodruff
Program Development Specialist
daniel.woodruff@ou.eduEmail

The University of Oklahoma OUTREACH National Resource Center for Youth Services
5727 S. Lewis Ave., 2nd Floor, Tulsa OK 74105-7146 | (800) 274-2687

© 2024 National Resource Center for Youth Services
Legal Notices     •     Accessibility Statement     •     COVID-19 Statement