Skip Navigation

National Resource Center for Youth Services: Oklahoma Successful Adulthood Program

NRCYS

Meet the NRCYS Staff

Robbie Wheet (she/her)
Training and Consultation Manager
rwheet@ou.edEmail
James A. McKenzie (he/they)
Training and Outreach Manager
james.mckenzie@ou.eduEmail
Susan Hull (she/her/They)
OKSA Database Administrator
susanhull@ou.eduEmail
Angie Rogers (she/her)
OKSA Helpline Manager
angie.rogers@ou.eduEmail
Amanda Aunko (she/her)
Housing Navigator
aaunko@ou.duEmail
Daniel Woodruff (he/him)
Employment Navigator
daniel.woodruff@ou.eduEmail
Benafsha Tasmim (she/her)
Trainer/Consultant
btasmim@ou.eduEmail
Laura Osbun (she/her)
Trainer/Consultant
losbun@ou.eduEmail
Theresa West (she/her)
Trainer/Consultant
twest@ou.eduEmail
Jeremy Christy (he/him)
OKSA Helpline Consultant
jchristy@ou.eduEmail
Dawn Melton (she/her)
OKSA Helpline Consultant
dmelton@ou.eduEmail
Kirsten Kolb (she/her)
OKSA Helpline Consultant
kolb.kirsten@ou.eduEmail
Mary Chang (she/her)
Data Analyst
mchang@ou.eduEmail

Meet the DHS Staff

Jennifer Boyer (she/her)
Programs Supervisor
jennifer.boyer@okdhs.orgEmail
Kathy Taylor (she/her)
Program Field Representative
kathy.taylor@okdhs.orgEmail
Jeff Walls (he/him)
ETV Program Manager
jeffrey.walls@okdhs.orgEmail
Mark Carson (he/him)
Program Field Representative
mark.carson@okdhs.orgEmail
Katie Sosanya
Transition Coordinator
katie.sosanya@okdhs.orgEmail
Ashley Nouri (she/her)
ETV Unit Supervisor
ashley.nouri@okdhs.orgEmail
Jasmine Pryor (she/her)
Education Specialist
jasmine.pryor@okdhs.orgEmail
Dominic Carter (he/him)
Education Specialist
dominic.carter@okdhs.orgEmail
KeAndra Smith (she/her)
Education Specialist
keandra.smith@okdhs.orgEmail
Jonathan Stoll
OKSA Intern
Jonathan.Stoll@okdhs.orgEmail
Savien Johnson
OKSA Intern
Savien.Johnson@okdhs.orgEmail

The University of Oklahoma OUTREACH National Resource Center for Youth Services
Schusterman Center | 4502 E. 41st St., Bldg 4W, Tulsa OK 74135-2512 | (800) 274-2687

© 2022 National Resource Center for Youth Services
Legal Notices     •     Accessibility Statement     •     COVID-19 Statement